量身定制

归普诺碧®所有和生产,
专为您量身定制。

无论您是在寻找高端、优质的产品还是高性价比的解决方案,普诺碧都可以帮助您开发出满足消费者需求的定制益生菌配方,并超出他们的预期。

认识您的新开发团队

当您选择普诺碧时,您就选择了一个由业务开发专业人员组成的专门团队,他们拥有多年的丰富经验,帮助客户为独特的产品选择获得专利的菌株,帮助他们实现特定的业务目标。

我们让复杂的配方简单化

普诺碧提供的菌株多种多样,可以以无数种方式组合,以实现您的CFU和保质期目标。我们的采购团队会为您采购相容的成分,以完善您的产品,包括调节剂、益生元,和其他辅助性非益生菌成分。

BIO-tract®保护益生菌

BIO-tract是一种获得专利的独特输送系统,可保护敏感的益生菌菌株和膳食成分不受胃酸的侵蚀,并在它们进入和通过肠道的旅程中为它们提供有效的保护。这种创新的技术不仅可以帮助敏感的益生菌更好地存活下来,也可以帮助您的产品占据更大的竞争优势。

我们指导您完成整个过程

我们可以共同将消费者洞察转化为针对个人需求的针对性产品,包括针对特定目标群体量身定制的健康解决方案、针对不同健康领域和缺陷的益生菌以及临床验证。成品可以是散装的,也可以是带客户标签瓶装的。咀嚼片可提供专有风味组合。

了解更多
Leading The Process Web 720X530

资料下载

普诺碧 BIO-tract 册子

Customization

Contact

Diane Alexander

Diane Alexander

Sales Director

Send mail

Owned and grown by Probi® and customized for you

Whether you’re looking for high-end, premium products or cost-effective solutions, Probi can help you develop custom probiotic formulations that meet your consumers’ needs— and exceed their expectations.

Meet your new development team

When you choose Probi, you choose a dedicated team of business development professionals who have years of experience helping customers select proprietary strains for unique products that help them achieve specific business targets.

We make complex formulations seem simple

Probi offers a diverse selection of strains that can be combined in an endless number of ways to achieve your CFU and shelf-life goals. Our sourcing team can procure compatible ingredients to round out your product, including adaptogens, prebiotics, and other complementary non-probiotic ingredients.

BIO-tract® protects probiotics

BIO-tract is a unique, patented delivery system that protects sensitive probiotic strains and dietary ingredients from stomach acid, protecting them on their journey to and through the intestinal tract. This innovative technology gives your sensitive probiotics a fighting chance in addition to a competitive advantage for your product.

Watch our video about BIO-tract below.

Let us lead you through the process

Together, we can turn consumer insight into targeted products for individual needs, including tailored health solutions for specific target groups, probiotics to address various health areas and deficiencies, and clinical substantiation. Finished format products are available either in bulk or bottled with your label. Proprietary flavor combinations are available for chewable tablets.

Learn more
Solutions Gettyimages 1194816136 Croped