我们的研究

为科技创造附加值

我们提供获得专利的、安全的、经科学验证的解决方案,这些解决方案得到了健全的、一流的临床前研究和临床研究数据的支持。通过使用有效的研究方法,我们可以帮助您开发基于科学证据的健康解决方案和经验证的益生菌。

迄今为止,我们在全球各地的科学家和研究小组已经发表了300多篇经同行评议的科学文章和60多个仅针对LP299V®菌株的临床试验。我们还拥有超过400项专利成果和专利申请。

临床研究

普诺碧®的科学家以及其他研究小组在消化健康、铁元素吸收、免疫健康和骨骼健康等领域进行了多项人体临床试验。可以通过我们的数字图书馆查阅这些研究的节录。

了解更多
Clinical Studies Gettyimages 114282355

加强深度科学协作

在普诺碧®,我们深知无论是我们已经运用多年的菌株,还是尚未发现的菌株,都有更多的未知需要探索。这就是我们与国际合作伙伴和学术团体密切合作的原因所在,进行一流的临床前和临床试验,调查潜在的机制,以及评估我们的益生菌对健康的效果。

了解更多
Scientific collaborations_Gettyimages 1218130431
Gettyimages 1082411378 1770X879

相关信息

从洞察到创新

普诺碧®诞生于瑞典隆德大学的一个富有远见的研究项目,最初的目的是研发和发现,对危重病人使用特殊的益生菌是否能够提高治疗效果并改善他们的康复机会。

阅读更多
Why Probi - Page Header Banner 1500X625

相关信息

让您占据前沿位置的关键所在

普诺碧®是经验丰富的创新型益生菌供应商,能够提供经临床验证的益生菌菌株和解决方案。我们利用最先进的研发和制造专业知识,帮助我们的客户开发出卓越的产品,为消费者提供真正的价值。

阅读更多
Probi Solutions Zh Web Banner 1500X625

相关信息

突破性的益生菌解决方案

普诺碧®将创新的研发思维、对行业发展新趋势的敏锐洞察以及超卓的研究水平完美地融合在一起,研发和推出的成熟的益生菌解决方案将让您的产品独占鳌头。

阅读更多

Our Research

Contact

Titti Niskanen Square

Titti Niskanen

Director R&D and Clinical Operations

Send mail

Adding the value of science

We offer patented, safe, scientifically documented solutions that are supported by robust, state-of-the-art preclinical and clinical studies. Using validated research methodologies, we can help you develop evidence-based health solutions and proven probiotics.

To date, our scientists and research groups around the globe have published more than 300 peer-reviewed scientific articles and more than 60 clinical trials for the strain LP299V® alone. We also hold more than 400 granted patents and patent applications.

Clinical studies

Probi scientists, as well as other research groups, have conducted multiple human clinical trials in the fields of digestive health, iron absorption, immune health, and bone health, among others. A sampling of these studies can be accessed via our digital library.

Learn more
Clinical Studies Gettyimages 114282355

Probi’s expertise, at your disposal

We tirelessly pursue new insights and knowledge, using them to help you create specialized health solutions that offer unique benefits. Our expertise fuels our process, from research to manufacturing, enabling us to shorten our time to market without compromising quality.

Learn more
Our Expertise Small

Scientific collaboration

At Probi® we know that there is always more to learn—about strains we’ve been using for years, as well as undiscovered strains. That’s why we collaborate closely with international partners and academic groups, conducting state-of-the-art preclinical and clinical trials, investigating the underlying mechanisms, and evaluating the health effects of our probiotics.

Learn more
Scientific collaborations_Gettyimages 1218130431

Share

Facebook LinkedIn Twitter
Gettyimages 124540406 Croped

Related information

Our history - from insight to innovation

Probi® was born out of a visionary research project at Lund University, Sweden, whose aim was to discover whether administering...

Read more
Why Probi Gettyimages 929852090

Related information

The key to your cutting edge

Probi is an innovative, experienced provider of clinically proven probiotic strains and solutions. We use our state-of-the-art...

Read more
Solutions Gettyimages 1194816136 Croped

Related Information

Ground-breaking probiotic solutions

Probi combines innovative R&D, a keen knowledge of the latest trends, and state-of-the-art research to develop proven...

Read more