膳食补充剂

灵活的交付方式,适用于膳食补充剂领域

稳定的益生菌解决方案,可满足您的品牌需求

普诺碧®稳定的优质益生菌是膳食补充剂或其他消费者保健品的理想选择。凭借我们对益生菌的了解,我们可以根据您的需求,为您提供相应的技术支持,帮助您打造一款拥有强大竞争力,且符合保质期需求的安全产品。

灵活,定制

根据您的品牌需求,我们可以将我们的益生菌菌株以浓缩粉末的形式交付给您,用于您自己的应用研发和生产,或者以成品的形式交付给您。我们的交付方式有多种,包括胶囊、片剂、咀嚼片、球体、速溶粉剂型和粉剂。

超高的稳定性,较长的保质期

在使用活菌生产和配制膳食补充剂时,确保菌株的稳定性是非常重要的。所有菌株都必须足够的强壮,从生产过程,存储期,一直到进入肠道的期间,都能存活下来。普诺碧对品质的追求始终如一。通过我们在益生菌配制和生产方面的专业技术,我们可以一路引导您完成从提出创意,到生产优质成品的整个过程。

Capsules

胶囊

我们可以将强大的益生菌菌株以优质植物胶囊的方式交付给客户,而在室温条件下,这种植物胶囊的保质期最高可达 24 个月。

Chewables

咀嚼片

我们推出的咀嚼片口感极佳,品质超高,无糖配方,而且在室温条件下,保质期最高可达 18 个月。

Tablets and Spheres

片剂和球体

有各种片剂规格和形状可供选择,包括我们创新的球体形式,此外,还可以以咀嚼片形式交付。在室温条件下,我们优质片剂的保质期为12-24 个月。

Powder DS

散装粉剂

稳定和强壮的益生菌菌株也可以以散装粉剂的形式交付,以便客户在自己的成品生产中使用。如果是在低于-20°C的温度下,存放在密封的原包装中,散装粉剂的保质期为 12 或18个月。

普诺碧® Fast Melt

创新是我们的核心理念,我们一直都在根据客户的需求,研发并推出全新的交付方式。我们目前获得专利的创新之一就是普诺碧 Fast Melt,这是一种无需喝水即可在嘴里溶化的益生菌菌条。这种产品配方不仅使用简单、方便,而且口感极佳。

Fast Melt

BIO-tract® 可有效保护益生菌

BIO-tract 是一种独特、获得专利的输送系统,可保护敏感的益生菌菌株和膳食成分不受胃酸的侵蚀,并在它们进入和通过肠道的旅程中为它们提供有效的保护。这种创新的技术不仅可以帮助敏感的益生菌更好地存活下来,而且可以帮助您的产品占据更大的竞争优势。

保护性包装,可延长保质期

为了让活菌更好地存活下来,我们甚至可以为它们提供保护性包装。由于干燥的环境可确保良好的稳定性和较长的保质期,因此,在包装期间和包装完成之后,必须对产品进行防潮处理。为此,普诺碧一直都在对现有的包装解决方案和全新的包装解决方案进行测试,以观察它们是如何影响益生菌的保质期的。此外,我们还与包装公司和公司展开了密切的合作,并分享了相关的知识和信息。我们会根据您面对的消费者的具体需求,向您推荐各种不同的包装解决方案。

资料下载

Probi Fastmelt
Probiotic Portfolio Web Banner

相关信息

全面的产品组合

普诺碧®提供了全面的产品组合、经过临床验证的菌株和无与伦比的专业技术。我们的益生菌品质不仅能够满足您的需求,而且会助力您的品牌脱颖而出。

阅读更多
Customization - Page Header Banner 1500X625

相关信息

专为您量身定制

无论您是在寻找高端、优质的产品还是高性价比的解决方案,普诺碧®都可以帮助您开发出满足消费者需求的定制益生菌配方,并超出他们的预期。

阅读更多
Manufacturing - Page Header Banner 1500X625

相关信息

我们丰富的经验就是您的优势

活的、稳定的活性菌是成为有效菌的必要条件,有效菌会确保其按承诺的那样发挥性能,使您的产品在最重要的方面有别于竞争对手。

阅读更多

Dietary Supplements

Contact

Diane Alexander

Diane Alexander

Sales Director

Send mail

Flexible delivery formats for dietary supplements

Stable probiotic solutions to meet your brand’s needs

Probi's stable, high-quality probiotics are ideal as dietary supplements or in other consumer health products. And our knowledge of probiotics means we can provide you with the expertise you need to create a competitive and effective product formulated to meet shelf life requirements.

Flexible and customized

To meet your brand’s needs, we can deliver our probiotic strains either in a concentrated powder for your own application development and production, or as a finished product. We offer a wide range of delivery formats including capsules, tablets, chewable tablets, spheres, Fast Melt sticks, and powder.

Assuring stability and shelf life

When producing and formulating dietary supplements with live bacteria, it is very important to assure stability. All strains must be robust enough to survive manufacturing processes, storage, and finally the passage through the gut. At Probi we are passionate about performance, and our expertise in both probiotic formulation and manufacturing means we know how to guide you all the way from idea to your high-quality finished product. 

Capsules

Capsules

We can deliver our robust probiotic strains in the form of high-quality vegetable capsules with a shelf life of up to 24 months in ambient conditions. 

Chewables

Chewable tablets

Our great-tasting, high-quality chewable tablets have no added sugar and a shelf life of up to 18 months in ambient conditions.

Tablets and Spheres

Tablets and spheres

Choose from a variety of tablet sizes and shapes, including our innovative sphere format, which is also available as a chewables. Our high-quality tablets have a shelf life of 12-24 months in ambient conditions.

Powder DS

Bulk powder

Our stable and robust probiotic strains are also available as bulk powder for use in your own production of finished products. Shelf life is 12 months when stored in the original, sealed package at below -20°C.

Probi®Fast Melt

As innovators at heart, we continuously develop new consumer-friendly delivery options. One of our patented innovations is Probi Fast Melt, a probiotic stick that melts in your mouth with no need for water. This product formulation is easy to use and offers a combination of convenience and great taste.

Fast Melt

BIO-tract® protects probiotics

BIO-tract is a unique, patented delivery system that protects sensitive probiotic strains and dietary ingredients from stomach acid, protecting them on their journey to and through the intestinal tract. This innovative technology gives your sensitive probiotics a fighting chance in addition to a competitive advantage for your product. Watch BIO-tract video

Protective packaging for a longer life

Our love of living bacteria even extends to giving them protective packaging. Because to guarantee stability with a long shelf life in dry applications, the product must be protected against moisture both during and after packaging. That’s why we at Probi are constantly testing existing and new packaging solutions to see how they affect the shelf life of our probiotics. We also work closely with packaging companies and customers to share knowledge. We can recommend different packaging solutions to meet your consumers’ specific needs.

Downloads

Probi Fastmelt Probi BIO-tract
Probiotic Portfolio Gettyimages 636855402 Croped

Related content

A comprehensive portfolio to help your brand stand out. 

Probi combines a wide probiotic range with clinically proven strains and expertise, ensuring that our probiotics always perform...

Read more
Customization 2

Related information

Customized to meet your need

Whether you’re looking for high-end, premium products or cost-effective solutions, Probi can help you develop custom probiotic...

Read more
Manuf Gettyimages 1165297089 1770X879

Related information

Probi from start to finish

Live, active, stable bacteria are requirements for effective bacteria — the kind that differentiates your product from its...

Read more