食品饮料

充分利用我们丰富的益生菌

普诺碧®一直都在研究如何通过美味诱人的食品饮料,将益生菌的健康效果更好地带给全世界。早在 1994 年,我们就提出了第一个果汁饮料概念产品,即使到了现在,这个概念产品仍然非常成功。目前,我们的益生菌菌株和我们的专业技术可应用于各种食品和饮料,包括冷冻饮品、冷冻乳制品、冷冻植物制品、冷冻甜点、粉末制品和糖果。作为合作伙伴,我们将积极主动地为您提供强有力的支持,并根据您客户的需求,帮助您开发出具有竞争力和吸引力的产品。

冷冻饮品

普诺碧的大多数益生菌菌株都可以在自然界的自然发酵中发现,事实表明,这些菌株还是较为强壮和稳定的。这正是我们的菌株可以在低pH值等严苛条件(如橙汁)存活下来的原因之一。在您想为水果饮料增加益生菌的健康效果时,这些菌株就成为了您的完美选择。

Fruit Drinks

果汁饮料

自 1994 年开始,我们的益生菌果汁饮料概念产品就进入了斯堪的纳维亚和美国的市场,而且获得了极大的成功,现在,更是提供了多种口味供消费者选择。我们热情的专家将随时随地为您提供大力的支持,帮助您开发出一款即使在保质期到期时仍能确保CFU值的益生菌饮料或益生菌丸。

Gettyimages 1196425118 170667A

即饮

使用水果或植物饮料(所含的细菌浓度高于果汁或果汁饮料的细菌浓度)提高额外的健康效果。

Gettyimages 600091226 170667A

碳酸饮料

目前,低热量功能饮料市场的发展速度非常快。我们可以一起为这类饮料增加益生菌的健康效果,为其插上腾飞的翅膀。

Gettyimages 1278415723 170667A

能量饮料

将普诺碧的优质益生菌菌株与精选的维生素、矿物质、蛋白质和碳水化合物完美地融为一体,打造一款极具创新性、功能强大的能量饮料。有了这款完美的产品,消费者将尽享更加积极健康的生活方式。

从乳制品到奶粉

经验证,我们的菌株在各种产品中都是稳定的。请充分利用我们提供的广泛有效的益生菌菌株。选择一种菌株,增加益生菌的健康效果,但不会影响口味。或者选择一种菌株(参与发酵),为您打造一款口味独特的成品。

Dairy

冷冻乳制品

在乳制品中添加益生菌菌株需要像我们一样拥有丰富的经验。我们知道如何避免酸化,而采用什么益生菌菌株则取决于您是想要增加口味,还是保持原样不变。

Plant Based

植物产品

随着新一代人不断采用更可持续的生活方式,植物产品市场也在快速发展。我们的纯植物、非转基因益生菌菌株将为现有的产品细分市场增加全新的保健产品。

Ice Cream

冷冻甜点和冰淇淋

普诺碧的益生菌是非常强壮的,即使是在雪糕和冰淇淋等冷冻产品中,仍然可以存活下来。作为益生菌的先驱者,我们甚至在 1999 年推出了世界上第一款益生菌冰淇淋。不管是植物产品,还是乳制品,我们敬业的专家都能够帮助您打造一款极具吸引力的产品。

Powder

粉末制品

如果产品在室温条件下的保质期较长,在该产品中添加益生菌则需要采用特殊的技术。品质为先是我们的核心理念,我们将根据特定细分市场的具体需求,推出各种强大的解决方案。

Probiotic Portfolio Web Banner

相关信息

全面的产品组合

普诺碧®提供了全面的产品组合、经过临床验证的菌株和无与伦比的专业技术。我们的益生菌品质不仅能够满足您的需求,而且会助力您的品牌脱颖而出。

阅读更多
Probi Digestis - Page Header Banner 1500X625

相关信息

普诺碧 Digestis® - 健康肠道的有效配方

人体消化系统内充满了细菌(有益菌和有害菌),并形成了一个微妙平衡的生态系统。在有益菌与病原菌之间的平衡被破坏时,这个生态系统也可能会被破坏,从而形成一个不太健康的肠道环境,进而导致消化不适。

阅读更多
Application Areas - Page Header Banner 1500X625

相关信息

满足各种应用

灵活和定制的解决方案,可满足各种市场需求。无论您面对怎样的市场需求,我们普诺碧都可以为您提供相应的帮助。

阅读更多

Food & Beverages

Contact

Contact

Fabian Skärvad

Functional Food Sales

Send mail

Take advantage of our broad menu of probiotic possibilities

From the start, Probi® has been exploring new ways to bring the health benefits of probiotics to people all over the world by developing tasty, appealing food & beverages. We created our first fruit drink concept as early as 1994, and it remains very successful. Today our probiotic strains – and our expertise – can be applied across a wide range of food & beverage categories, including chilled beverages, chilled dairy products, chilled plant-based products, frozen desserts, powder formulas, and confectionery. And as your passionate partner, we will support you and help you develop competitive and attractive product applications that meet your customers’ needs.

Chilled beverages

The fact that most of Probi’s probiotic strains can be found in spontaneous fermentation in nature shows that they are robust and stable. That’s one reason why our strains withstand harsh conditions such as low pH, for example in orange juice. And it makes them the perfect match when you want a fruit drink with added probiotic health benefits.

Fruit Drinks

Fruit drinks

Our highly successful probiotic fruit drink concept has been on the market in Scandinavia and the USA since 1994 and is available in a wide variety of flavors. Our passionate experts are here to help you develop a probiotic drink or shot with guaranteed CFU values at end of shelf life.

Gettyimages 1196425118 170667A

Shots

Deliver that extra boost with a fruit- or plant-based drink that contains a higher concentration of bacteria than your fruit juices or fruit drinks.

Gettyimages 600091226 170667A

Carbonated beverages

The market for low-calorie and sparkling functional drinks is growing fast. Together we can energize it with the benefits of probiotics.

Gettyimages 1278415723 170667A

Recovery drinks

Create an innovative recovery drink containing Probi’s high-quality probiotic strains and carefully selected vitamins, minerals, proteins, and carbohydrates. It is the perfect product to support a consumer with an active lifestyle.

From dairy to powder

Our strains are proven to be stable in various products. Take advantage of the possibilities offered by our wide range of effective probiotic strains. Choose one that gives you the probiotic benefit without the impact on sensory. Or choose a strain that, when present during fermentation, gives you a uniquely flavored final product.

Dairy

Chilled dairy products

Adding probiotic strains to dairy products requires experience like ours. We know how to avoid acidification, and what probiotic strains to use depending on whether you want to enhance the flavor or leave it unchanged.

Plant Based

Plant-based products

The market for plant-based products is growing fast as a new generation is adopting a more sustainable lifestyle. Our vegan, non-GMO probiotic strains add new benefits to an already popular product segment.

Ice Cream

Frozen desserts and ice-cream

Probi's probiotics are so robust that they can stay alive even in frozen products like sorbets and ice creams. As probiotic pioneers we even launched the world’s first probiotic ice cream in 1999. Our dedicated experts will help you create an attractive product, whether it be plant- or dairy-based.

Powder

Powder formulas

Delivering probiotics in products with a long shelf life in ambient temperatures requires special technology. With a passion for performance, we can offer a variety of robust solutions to meet segment-specific challenges.

Probiotic Portfolio Gettyimages 636855402 Croped

Related content

A comprehensive portfolio to help your brand stand out. 

Probi combines a wide probiotic range with clinically proven strains and expertise, ensuring that our probiotics always perform...

Read more
Our Expertise 1920X570 Text Anna

Related information

Expanding our expertise

Our grounding in pure science and scientific inquiry shines through everything we do. We continuously pursue new insights that...

Read more
Digestive Health

Related information

Good health begins with gut health

The gut microbiota is highly diverse, hosting billions of bacteria, both harmful and beneficial. Maintaining balance between the...

Read more